Referenti Locali

PESCARA:

Luigi Marilli – 377 13 69 460

 

VASTO:

Graziella Mercogliano

 

SAN GIOVANNI TEATINO (Chieti):

Paolo Carracino – 338 59 93 500

 

BELLANTE (Teramo):

Arch. Danilo Gambini – 392 95 85 365

REGGIO CALABRIA:

Marilù Lo Schiavo320 80 12 613reggina76@hotmail.it

NAPOLI:

Omar Currò – 348 41 67 669; Armando Romano – 320 55 89 692

AGROPOLI:

Gaetano Apicella – 328 57 98 787

BENEVENTO:

Nunzio Gagliotti – 347 62 22 575 

SALERNO:

Nello De Bellis – 339 64 12 408

CASERTA:

Vincenzo Micucci – 339 29 01 778

 

Mauro Grimolizzi – 335 65 10 722

Alessandro Gallo – 339 76 10 833

ROMA:

Tiziana Alterio- 338 62 26 047 – t.alterio@ilmediterraneo.it

Fabio M. Frati – 339 74 05 888

Vadim Bottoni  – 333 84 68 896 

Emiliano Gioia – 437 74 75 653

 

GENOVA:

Marino Poerio – 392 97 68 530

Marco Martini – 329 31 46 118

 

Valerio Colombo – 338 17 72 080

 

MACERATA:

Beatrice Marinelli – 327 62 95 333

TORINO:

Cristina Palma – 345 39 74 042

Aberto Melotto – 327 23 05 057

 

FOGGIA:

Armando Lemboarmandolembo@outlook.it328 38 92 763

GINOSA (TA):

Dario Pizzulli – 339 27 97 045

CATANIA:

Luigi Savoca – 342 80 85 323

Maurizio Loritto – 342 73 97 319

 

PALERMO:

Giuseppe Matranga – 328 40 41 538

 

 

 

MASSA CARRARA:

Christian Ragni – stonefly1@libero.it   – 334 613 5789

 

LUCCA:

Luca Dinelli – marcialiberazionelucca@gmail.com –  389 83 96 791

 

PISTOIA:

Antonio Corcelli – antoniocorcelli@libero.it331 36 33 780

Anna Biancalaniannabianca123456@gmail.com331 57 85 465

 

FIRENZE:

Alessandro De Giuli – firenzemarcia1010@gmail.com320 401 2846

Pierluigi Pozzip.pierlu@outlook.it347 578 6179

 

PISA:

Vittorio Paiottamarcialiberazionepisa@gmail.com351 574 9189

 

LIVORNO:

Ramona Baronimarciadellaliberazionelivorno@gmail.com392 825 5344

 

GROSSETO:

Ramona Baronimarciadellaliberazionegrosseto@gmail.com392 825 5344

 

PRATO:

Mauro Calabresimarcialiberazionepo@libero.it339 884 2759

 

SIENA:

Leonardo Neri –  leoblacks@hotmail.com – 320 37 19 004

 

AREZZO:

Alessandro De Giuli –  firenzemarcia1010@gmail.com– 320 40 12 846

PERUGIA:

Damiano Stano – 348 78 34 350

 

FOLIGNO:

Daniela Di Marco – 334 81 43 745

 

NARNI:

Maurizio Leonardi – 340 63 53 099

 

AOSTA:

Nicola Pepe – romonzolo@hotmail.it – 347 58 55 437

VERONA:

Diego Romani – 347 60 14 708 (solo whatsapp)